Power Solutions For The Cold Chain Industry

WAGNA has 15 years of experience in the cold chain power industry and is well aware of customers' needs for the durability and reliability of standby power supplies.

Industry Status

At present, the applicable commodities of cold chain logistics are generally divided into three categories: one is primary agricultural products, including vegetables, fruits, meat, poultry, eggs, aquatic products, flowers, etc.; the other is processed food, such as quick-frozen food, meat, and aquatic products. , Cooked food, ice cream and dairy products, etc.; the third is special commodities, such as medicines and vaccines. Compared with traditional logistics, cold chain logistics has higher technical requirements in every link, and capital investment is also greater. It has become a key field supported by the state. The core of cold chain logistics is not completely "cold", but "constant temperature", because different products require different storage temperatures.

WAGNA generates electricity for cold storage and solves the hidden dangers of cold storage storageWAGNA generates electricity for refrigerated vehicles with low fuel consumption and high stabilityWAGNA prepares electricity for the fresh-keeping cabinets in supermarkets, which is reliable and safe to start after power failure.

Why do I need a generator set?

Because the cold storage stores a large amount of vegetables, fruits or other high value-added products, once the power is cut off, the cold storage refrigeration equipment will stop working, causing the temperature in the cold storage to rise and the poor air circulation will cause major losses. WAGNA has served many fresh vegetables, fruits, meat, vaccines or other types of cold storage customers, and knows the importance of electricity to the industry. In winter, apples in North China, such as Yantai, will be placed in cold storage to maintain their value, and in southern China and other regions, many seafood and meat will also be placed in cold storage. For users with cold storage, WAGNA recommends that you must be equipped with a diesel generator set as an emergency backup power source.

WAGNA contributes to medical refrigeration, continuous steady flow without temperature differenceWAGNA 300kw diesel generator setWAGNA is committed to the fresh and frozen industry

Innovative Technology

  • Remote cloud monitoring
    WAGNA Cloud monitoring system realizes remote control unit for customers
  • Alternator
    WAGNA brand generator
  • Patent auxiliary circuit
    WAGNA Patented Auxiliary Circuit

Related Products

WAGNA 120kw gas generator set

Gas Generator Set

WAGNA gas engine adopts first-class design and processing technology, so that G series gas generator set has a high degree of stability and durability; it is a product specially developed to meet the special needs of small and medium-sized farmers and farmers and other economic customers. The series has the advantages of economy, reliability, high efficiency, energy saving, and cheap maintenance. It is widely used all over the world.

WAGNA 300kw diesel generator set

Diesel Generator Sets

WAGNA is committed to providing users with diesel generator sets with higher reliability. In accordance with this requirement, WAGNA implements strict product standards to cope with harsher environmental conditions, thereby better satisfying users' needs for reliable power generation in situations such as standby and main continuous power generation.

WAGNA special accessories collection

Special accessories

In addition to designing industry-specific generator sets for various industries, Wagnai also designs corresponding accessory products according to the characteristics of Wagnai units, simplifying the maintenance process and greatly extending the service life of the unit.

冷链行业电力解决方案

瓦格耐在冷链电力行业拥有15年的经验,深知客户对备用电源耐用和可靠性的需求。

行业现状

目前,冷链物流的适用商品一般分为三类:一是初级农产品,包括蔬菜、水果、肉、禽、蛋、水产品、花卉等;二是加工后的食品,如速冻食品、肉、水产、熟食、冰激凌和奶制品等;三是特殊商品,如药品和疫苗。和传统物流相比,冷链物流在每一个环节上对技术的要求更高,资金投入也更大,已是国家重点扶持的领域。冷链物流的核心不完全是“冷”,而是“恒温”,因为不同的产品需要不同的保存温度。

瓦格耐为冷库发电,解决冷库储存隐患瓦格耐为冷藏车发电,低油耗高稳定瓦格耐为超市保保鲜柜备电,停电自启动可靠又放心

为什么需要发电机组?

冷库由于储备大量的蔬菜、水果或者其他高附加值产品,一旦断电冷库制冷设备会停止工作,导致冷库内温度上升、空气流通不畅将会引发重大损失。瓦格耐服务过众多生鲜蔬菜、果品、肉类、疫苗或者其他类型的冷库客户,深知电力对该行业的重要程度。在冬季,华北地区如烟台苹果等会放入冷库保值,在华南等地区众多海鲜肉类等也会放入冷库。有冷库的用户,瓦格耐建议您一定配备柴油发电机组作为应急备用电源。

瓦格耐为医药冷藏做贡献,持续稳流无温差瓦格耐300kw柴油发电机组瓦格耐致力于生鲜冷冻行业

创新技术

  • 远程云监控
    瓦格耐云监控系统为客户实现远程控制机组
  • 交流发电机
    瓦格耐品牌发电机
  • 专利辅助线路
    瓦格耐专利辅助线路

相关产品

瓦格耐120kw燃气发电机组

燃气发电机组

瓦格耐燃气发动机采用一流的设计和加工工艺,使G系列燃气机组具有了高度的稳定性和耐久性;专门为满足中小型养殖场主和农场主等经济型客户的特点需求而开发的产品系列,具有经济可靠、高效节能、维护保养便宜等优势,广泛应用于全球各地。

瓦格耐300kw柴油发电机组

柴油发电机组

瓦格耐致力于为用户提供具有更高可靠性的柴油发电机组。根据这一要求,瓦格耐实施严格的产品标准以应对更严苛的环境情况,从而更好地满足了用户对于备用、主用持续发电等情形下对可靠发电的需要。

瓦格耐专用配件集合

专用配件

瓦格耐除了针对各行业设计出行业专用发电机组外,还针对瓦格耐的机组特性配套设计对应的配件产品,简化保养过程,极大的延长了机组的使用寿命。

项目案例