Make every effort to govern and innovate continuously; build a brand through hard work and hard work!

Since its establishment in 2014, Guangdong WAGNA Power Technology Co., Ltd. has achieved rapid development in just a few years under the leadership of Chairman Zhang Xueliang. The company has gone from a single DC diesel series to an upgraded DL series diesel engine. They all cover different configurations such as common type and spare type to meet the requirements of customers in a variety of working conditions. In recent years, the dual-control pest-proof diesel generator set and the commercial concrete generator set that have been newly launched for the industry environment in recent years will undoubtedly create greater value for customers while continuously improving its product strength and enriching its product line. And win the support and trust of more and more customers. While the company's products continue to enrich, the company's strategic layout is also being adjusted. In order to adapt to the company's booming momentum, it will be convenient for the company to better focus on the country in future development to lay out its development strategy and enhance the company's overall competitiveness. To enhance the cohesion and sense of belonging of employees, WAGNA China moved its brand operation headquarters to Shunde Beijiao Center, adjacent to Midea, Country Garden and other groups. At the same time, the factory will focus more on product production, use more professional services, and be safer and more reliable. The quality of the products will be given back to the majority of users.

The new office building of WAGNA China Brand Operation Headquarters is located in Yihe Center, Beijiao, Shunde. As a 5A super Grade A office building, Shunde's CBD center, its superior geographical location and business environment make WAGNA’s business development more convenient. The attraction to talents is even higher.

On the opening day, the entire company arranged an exceptionally festive and flower basket. At 9 o'clock in the morning, all the employees of the company and guests attending the opening ceremony have arrived at the scene. The living room, rest area, and meeting area are full of laughter, people Everyone exchanged enthusiastically and witnessed this beautiful moment together.

New environment, new look, new goals. In this new office environment, in a new starting point, I believe that WAGNA will continue to uphold the tenet of "customer-centric, struggling-oriented" and market-oriented. , Keep in mind its mission to provide customers with perfect and reliable power solutions, and strive to become a world-class generator set company with unique value that is globally trusted.

industris
industris industris

励精图治,不断创新;风雨兼程,铸就品牌!

广东瓦格耐电力科技有限公司自2014年成立至今,在张学良董事长的带领下,短短几年的时间里取得了飞速的发展,公司从最初单一的DC柴油系列到升级后的DL系列柴油机均涵盖常用型、备用型等不同配置,满足客户的多种工况要求。再到近年针对行业环境而全新上市的双控防虫鼠柴油发电机组和商砼专用发电机组,瓦格耐在产品力不断提升、产品线不断丰富的同时,无疑将为客户创造更大的价值,并且赢得越来越多客户的支持和信赖。在公司产品不断丰富的同时,公司的战略布局也在进行着调整,为了适应公司这种蓬勃发展的势头,方便在未来发展中公司可以更好地着眼全国来布局发展战略,提升公司整体竞争能力,增强员工凝聚力和归属感,瓦格耐中国将品牌运营总部迁至顺德北滘中心, 与美的, 碧桂园等集团为邻, 同时工厂将更专注于产品生产, 用更专业的服务, 更安全可靠的产品质量, 回馈给广大的用户。

瓦格耐中国品牌运营总部的新办公大楼位于顺德北滘怡和中心, 作为5A超甲级写字楼, 顺德的CBD中心, 其优越的地理位置和商业环境, 让瓦格耐的业务拓展更加便利, 对人才的吸引力更上一层。

在开业当天,整个公司布置的分外的喜庆,花篮锦簇,上午九时,公司全体员工和参加开业仪式的客人都已到达现场,会客厅、休息区、会议区都充满了欢声笑语、人声鼎沸,大家热情的进行着交流,一同见证了这美好的时刻。

新环境、新面貌、新目标,在这个新的办公环境里,新的起点中相信瓦格耐将会继续秉持着“以客户为中心,以奋斗者为本”的宗旨,坚持以市场为导向,牢记自身的使命为客户提供完美可靠的用电解决方案,致力于成为一家全球信赖的具有独特价值的世界级发电机组企业。

industris
industris industris