Commercial concrete mixing station

Poultry Industry Project in Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province

  • customer: Jiangmen Poultry Industry Co., Ltd., Guangdong Province
  • equipment: 400KW WAGNA Diesel Generator Set
  • date: 2015
  • area: Jiangmen, Guangdong

Project Description

The poultry industry project in Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province is a professional agricultural company that specializes in free-range chicken breeding and sales. It has a professional breeding sales team and technical teachers. It covers an area of ​​more than 2,000 acres. A rural chicken breeding cooperative was established in 2009. There are more than 1,000 farmers below, and nearly 1 million chicken seedlings have been sold. The scale is not small, and the demand for complete power supply is becoming increasingly urgent.

6eb161abb9747e291407e30258bb39e_

Solution

The project development team of WAGNA Power Company strengthened the high-pressure oil pump driven by the flange pump of the unit for the farm to reduce vibration, reduce the failure rate of the fuel system, and improve the drive system's ability to run and overload. The optimized short-term system and precise machining reduce wear and increase the life of cylinder liners, pistons, and piston rings by more than 20%.

6eb161abb9747e291407e30258bb39e_

benefit

After purchasing the WAGNA Generating Set Company to expand the scale, it not only maintained the indoor constant temperature of 27°-28°, but also allowed the chickens to live in a unified living environment to prevent accidents and greatly improve the company’s operational efficiency. More profit

Product Navigation

400kw diesel generator set

Featured Project

WAGNA provides targeted solutions for the animal husbandry industry
WAGNA provides reliable emergency backup power for the brick and building materials industry
WAGNA provides special diesel generator sets for WAGNA's commercial concrete mixing plant

商砼搅拌站

广东省江门市禽业项目

  • 客户: 广东省江门市禽业有限公司
  • 设备: 400KW 瓦格耐柴油发电机组
  • 日期: 2015年
  • 地区: 广东江门

项目简介

广东省江门市禽业项目是一家专业从事走地鸡养殖,销售为一体的专业农业公司,有专业养殖销售团队和技术老师,占地面积有2000余亩,09年成立了乡鸡养殖合作社,下面的养殖户有1000余家,销售出去的乡鸡种苗近100万只,规模不可谓不大,对电力的完全供应需求日益迫切。

6eb161abb9747e291407e30258bb39e_

解决方案

瓦格耐电力公司的项目开发团队为该养殖场加强了机组的法兰泵传动的高压油泵,减少了震动,降低了燃油系统的故障率,提升了传动系统的侠侣和超负荷运转能力,优化的近期系统和精密的加工减少磨损,使缸套、活塞、活塞环的寿命提高了20%以上。

6eb161abb9747e291407e30258bb39e_

好处

在购买了瓦格耐发电机组公司扩大规模后,,既保持了室内恒温 27°-28°,又让鸡群生活在统一的生活环境里,防止发生意外,大大提高了公司的运营效率,得到了更多的利润

产品导航

400kw柴油发电机组

特色项目

瓦格耐为畜牧养殖业提供针对性解决方案
瓦格耐为砖瓦建材行业提供可靠的应急备用电源
瓦格耐为商砼搅拌站提供瓦格耐商砼专用柴油发电机组