Power Solutions For Aquaculture Industry

WAGNA has 15 years of experience in the animal husbandry industry and knows the needs of customers for the durability and reliability of standby power supplies.

Industry Status

As the saying goes, "people regard food as their heaven". As a more important source of meat, my country's animal husbandry industry has developed rapidly in recent years. Statistics show that in 2014, the output value of my country's animal husbandry reached 2.9 trillion yuan, and its proportion in the leading industry-agriculture surpassed planting for the first time, becoming the leading industry in agriculture (agriculture, forestry, animal husbandry, sideline, and fishery). . The income from directly engaging in livestock and poultry breeding accounted for 1/6 of the cash income of agricultural households. In 2016, my country’s grain production had another bumper harvest, and the production situation of animal husbandry was basically stable. The output of the three major livestock products, pigs, cattle, sheep and poultry meat reached 83.64 million Ton. Relevant sources believe that in the future, with the continuous development of my country's economy and society and the continuous improvement of people's living standards, the animal husbandry industry will face a relatively stable period of development.

Why do I need a generator set?

Emergency backup

When the traditional aquaculture industry expands, mechanized batch operations need to be added. Feed processing, breeding equipment, and ventilation and cooling equipment are all mechanized. The use of mechanical equipment determines that the demand for electricity in the aquaculture industry cannot be interrupted. In addition to the normal power supply from the mains, it is also necessary to consider the configuration of a diesel generator set as a backup power source.

The most important thing in the breeding process is ventilation and cooling. The high temperature in summer makes the relatively closed breeding space higher in temperature. Once the power is cut off, all equipment and machinery will stop working. First of all, high temperature and poor ventilation will occur. When there is no diesel generator set to provide enough power for the ventilation and cooling equipment to continue to work, the animals will suffer serious problems of group deaths and injuries due to the high temperature. The losses caused by these situations are far greater than the cost of configuring a diesel generator set. There are many, therefore, the use of diesel generator sets as a backup power source for breeding companies is a priority for breeding companies.

advantage

Realization of high-efficiency combined heat and power
can reduce greenhouse gas emissions.
Provide another way to treat livestock solid and liquid manure and biological waste. At the same time, they
can be used as high-quality agricultural organic fertilizers to replace the residues in traditional fuel fermentation tanks. This kind of organic fertilizer has a high PH value, eliminates acidity, is rich in nutrients and has almost no odor

Engineering construction and implementation

Design:
Wagnai follows the principles of low operating cost, low energy consumption, safety and durability, and combines the user's situation and needs, carries out scientific engineering design, and makes a program suitable for the user.

Construction:
Use mature process routes to safely and efficiently carry out project construction, and conduct comprehensive inspection, commissioning and start-up trial operation of the entire system, and then deliver it to users after comprehensive acceptance.

Technical support:
Provide users with technical support such as daily management and maintenance guidelines; formulate emergency response procedures and methods for accidents such as fire alarms, gas leaks, explosions, natural disasters, etc.; regularly check biogas storage and pipeline systems, fire-fighting facilities, generator sets, etc. The good condition of the equipment ensures the continuous operation of the project.

Innovative Technology

  • Remote cloud monitoring
    WAGNA Cloud monitoring system realizes remote control unit for customers
  • Alternator
    WAGNA brand generator
  • Patent auxiliary circuit
    WAGNA Patented Auxiliary Circuit

Related Products

Gas Generator Set

WAGNA gas engine adopts first-class design and processing technology, so that G series gas generator set has a high degree of stability and durability; it is a product specially developed to meet the special needs of small and medium-sized farmers and farmers and other economic customers. The series has the advantages of economy, reliability, high efficiency, energy saving, and cheap maintenance. It is widely used all over the world.

Diesel Generator Sets

WAGNA is committed to providing users with diesel generator sets with higher reliability. In accordance with this requirement, WAGNA implements strict product standards to cope with harsher environmental conditions, thereby better satisfying users' needs for reliable power generation in situations such as standby and main continuous power generation.

Special accessories

In addition to designing industry-specific generator sets for various industries, Wagnai also designs corresponding accessory products according to the characteristics of Wagnai units, simplifying the maintenance process and greatly extending the service life of the unit.

养殖行业电力解决方案

瓦格耐在养殖畜牧行业拥有15年的经验,深知客户对备用电源耐用和可靠性的需求。

行业现状

俗话说,“民以食为天”。作为肉食品的较重要来源,近年来,我国畜牧养殖业飞速发展。数据显示,2014年我国畜牧业产值达到2.9万亿元人民币,在靠前产业——农业中所占比重首超种植业,成为农业(农、林、牧、副、渔)的靠前大产业。直接从事畜禽养殖的收入占了农业家庭经营性现金收入的1/6。2016年我国粮食生产再获丰收,畜牧业生产形势基本稳定,三大畜产品猪牛羊以及禽肉产量达到8364万吨。相关人士分析认为,未来一段时间,随着我国经济、社会的持续发展,人民生活水平的不断提高,畜牧业还将面临一个比较稳定的发展时期。

为什么需要发电机组?

应急备用方面

传统养殖业扩大规模时需要增加机械化的批量操作,从饲料的加工、养殖设备以及通风降温设备等都是机械化,而机械设备的使用就决定了养殖行业对于电力的需求是不能中断的。除市电正常供电以外,还需考虑到配置柴油发电机组作备用电源。

在养殖过程中尤其重要的就是通风降温,夏天高温天气让本来就相对封闭的养殖空间气温更高,一旦停电所有设备机械都将停止工作,首先就会出现高温和通风不通畅的现象,如果这时没有柴油发电机组来提供足够的电力让通风降温设备继续工作,养殖物就会因为高温出现群死群伤的大问题,这些情况带来的损失远比配置一台柴油发电机组的成本要大很多,因此,养殖企业采用柴油发电机组来作为备用电源是养殖企业优先考虑到的。

优点

实现高效热电联供
可减少温室气体的排放
提供处理牲畜固液粪便、生物垃圾的另一种办法,同时将它们高效利用,替代传统燃料
发酵罐中的残余物质可以作为高质量农业有机肥料,这种有机肥料PH值较高,消除了酸性,同时富含营养而且几乎没有气味散发

工程建设和实施

设计:
瓦格耐遵循低运行成本、低能耗、安全耐久的原则,结合用户情况与需要,进行科学的工程设计,做出适合用户的方案。

施工:
采用成熟的工艺路线,安全、高效地进行工程建设,并对整个系统的全面检验、调试与启动试运行,全面验收后方交付用户使用。

技术支持:
为用户提供日常管理维护指引等技术支持;制定火警、气体泄漏、爆炸、自然灾害等意外事件的紧急应变程序和方法;定期检查沼气存储与管路系统及消防设施、发电机组等配套设备的完好状况,保障项目的持续运行。

创新技术

  • 远程云监控
    瓦格耐云监控系统为客户实现远程控制机组
  • 交流发电机
    瓦格耐品牌发电机
  • 专利辅助线路
    瓦格耐专利辅助线路

相关产品

燃气发电机组

瓦格耐燃气发动机采用一流的设计和加工工艺,使G系列燃气机组具有了高度的稳定性和耐久性;专门为满足中小型养殖场主和农场主等经济型客户的特点需求而开发的产品系列,具有经济可靠、高效节能、维护保养便宜等优势,广泛应用于全球各地。

柴油发电机组

瓦格耐致力于为用户提供具有更高可靠性的柴油发电机组。根据这一要求,瓦格耐实施严格的产品标准以应对更严苛的环境情况,从而更好地满足了用户对于备用、主用持续发电等情形下对可靠发电的需要。

专用配件

瓦格耐除了针对各行业设计出行业专用发电机组外,还针对瓦格耐的机组特性配套设计对应的配件产品,简化保养过程,极大的延长了机组的使用寿命。

项目案例