Power Solutions For Brick and Tile Industry

WAGNA has 15 years of experience in the brick and tile building materials industry and knows the needs of customers for the durability and reliability of standby power supplies.

Industry Status

China's sintered brick and tile industry is entering a historically important period of transformation and has entered a stage of rapid development. The typical characteristics of this stage of development are: industrial solid waste such as shale, coal gangue and fly ash (including some iron and steel industry Solid waste, tailings, rivers and lakes silt) are fully utilized; the traditional natural drying and wheel kiln firing production method is about to complete its historical mission and will be replaced by tunnel kilns; automatic billet stacking equipment (automated mechanical stacking machine (And robots) the leading automatic blanking process is widely accepted; two-stage vacuum extruders of type 60 and above have become the mainstream of forming equipment; the flue gas purification treatment of sintered brick and tile factories has received general attention; porous bricks, hollow bricks, and thermal insulation Insulation hollow blocks, decorative bricks, and decorative hanging boards are related products that lead the industry toward a healthy direction. Multi-functional sintered hollow products have become the mainstream direction of product structure adjustment; New substantial breakthroughs have been made in the development of "frame equipment and drying system", which provides technical support and guarantee for the production of high-end decorative bricks and thermal insulation blocks.


Why do I need a generator?

On the one hand, since the reform and opening up, infrastructure construction across the country has developed rapidly, the demand for building materials has increased greatly, and the supply of brick and tile products is in short supply. In order to meet market needs, various brick and tile factories have adopted automated equipment for production, such as mains failures and brick and tile factories. Due to the suspension of production and the delay of the construction period, the default economic loss will be caused. On the other hand, the raw materials of bricks and tiles are mostly easily solidified objects such as clay and cement. If the equipment is stopped and the setting time is missed, the solidification of the raw materials on the production line will cause waste and equipment damage. Finally, brick and tile factories are large consumers of electricity, and some areas will impose restrictions on electricity consumption.

Innovative Technology

  • Remote cloud monitoring
    WAGNA Cloud monitoring system realizes remote control unit for customers
  • Alternator
    WAGNA brand generator
  • Patent auxiliary circuit
    WAGNA Patented Auxiliary Circuit

Related Products

Gas Generator Set

WAGNA gas engine adopts first-class design and processing technology, so that G series gas generator set has a high degree of stability and durability; it is a product specially developed to meet the special needs of small and medium-sized farmers and farmers and other economic customers. The series has the advantages of economy, reliability, high efficiency, energy saving, and cheap maintenance. It is widely used all over the world.

Diesel Generator Sets

WAGNA is committed to providing users with diesel generator sets with higher reliability. In accordance with this requirement, WAGNA implements strict product standards to cope with harsher environmental conditions, thereby better satisfying users' needs for reliable power generation in situations such as standby and main continuous power generation.

Special accessories

In addition to designing industry-specific generator sets for various industries, Wagnai also designs corresponding accessory products according to the characteristics of Wagnai units, simplifying the maintenance process and greatly extending the service life of the unit.

砖瓦行业电力解决方案

瓦格耐在砖瓦建材行业拥有15年的经验,深知客户对备用电源耐用和可靠性的需求。

行业现状

中国烧结砖瓦行业正在步入历史上重要的转型期,进入了一个高速发展阶段,这一发展阶段的典型特征是:页岩、煤矸石和粉煤灰等工业固体废料(其中包括部分钢铁工业固体废料、尾矿、江河湖淤泥)得到充分的利用;传统的自然干燥、轮窑烧成的生产方式快要完成其历史使命即将被隧道窑所取代; 以自动化码坯设备(自动化机械码坯机和机器人)为龙头的自动码坯工艺被广为接受;60型以上的双级真空挤出机成为成型设备的主流;烧结砖瓦厂的烟气净化处理得到普遍重视;多孔砖、空心砖、保温隔热空心砌块、装饰砖、装饰挂板作为相关产品引领行业向着健康的方向发展,具有多功能的烧结空 心制品成为产品结构调整的主流方向;新型“二次码烧的切码运、上下架设备以及干燥系统”开发取得了新的实质性突破,为生产高档次的装饰砖、保温隔热砌块提供了技术上的支持和保证。


为什么需要发电机?

一方面改革开放以来,全国各地基础建设迅猛发展,建筑材料的需求量大增,砖瓦产品供不应求,为满足市场需要,各砖瓦厂多采用自动化设备进行生产,如市电故障,砖瓦厂会因停产而延误工期产生违约经济损失。 另一方面砖瓦的原料多为黏土水泥等易凝固物体,如设备停转,错过定型时间,原材料凝固在生产线上会造成浪费及设备的损坏。 最后砖瓦厂作为耗电大户,部分地区会进行用电限制,如不能自主供电会面临生产效率被遏制的情况。

创新技术

  • 远程云监控
    瓦格耐云监控系统为客户实现远程控制机组
  • 交流发电机
    瓦格耐品牌发电机
  • 专利辅助线路
    瓦格耐专利辅助线路

相关产品

燃气发电机组

瓦格耐燃气发动机采用一流的设计和加工工艺,使G系列燃气机组具有了高度的稳定性和耐久性;专门为满足中小型养殖场主和农场主等经济型客户的特点需求而开发的产品系列,具有经济可靠、高效节能、维护保养便宜等优势,广泛应用于全球各地。

柴油发电机组

瓦格耐致力于为用户提供具有更高可靠性的柴油发电机组。根据这一要求,瓦格耐实施严格的产品标准以应对更严苛的环境情况,从而更好地满足了用户对于备用、主用持续发电等情形下对可靠发电的需要。

专用配件

瓦格耐除了针对各行业设计出行业专用发电机组外,还针对瓦格耐的机组特性配套设计对应的配件产品,简化保养过程,极大的延长了机组的使用寿命。

项目案例